Genshin Impact regions

The world of Teyvat is divided into a number of regions, each of which has been introduced in various updates to Genshin Impact. The addition of new regions brings with it new quests and new characters to takes you on a journey of discovery through these regions of Genshin Impact, which are full of hidden treasures!

List of all Genshin Impact regions

How many regions are there in Genshin Impact?

There are currently 7 different regions in Genshin Impact: Mondstadt, Liyue, Inazuma, Sumeru, Fontaine, Natlan and Snezhnaya.

Each of these regions is led by one of the 7 Genshin Archons and is inspired by a real-world region. Fontaine, for example, is inspired by France. Natlan, meanwhile, is inspired by the Philippines, or the African continent.

Maps, locations: discover the regions of Genshin with

Explore the regions of Genshin Impact to discover all of Teyvat's strategic locations: from new bosses to domains, shrine locations and fishing spots, we've covered every area to reveal all of its secrets.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit